Board Members and Affiliate Artists

President of the Vancouver Symphony & VSO School of Music

Kelly Tweeddale

Board of Directors

Gordon R. Johnson, Chair
Partner, Borden Ladner Gervais

Eric Watt, Treasurer
Partner, KPMG (retired)

Hein Poulus, Q.C., Secretary
Incorporated Partner, Stikeman Elliott

Dave Cunningham
Chief Communications OfficerProvincial Health Services Authority

Claire Hunter
Counsel, Shareholder, Hunter Litigation Chambers  

Fiona Lin
Private Banker, RBC Wealth Management

Patricia Shields
Educational Consultant
Principal (Ret.), Shaughnessy Elementary

Arthur H. Willms
Director Westcoast Energy (Retired)

Founding Directors

Jeff Alexander
President and CEO, Vancouver Symphony Orchestra

Patricia Shields
Board Member, Vancouver Symphony Orchestra

Doug Sparkes
Bass Trombone, Vancouver Symphony Orchestra

Bramwell Tovey
Music Director, Vancouver Symphony Orchestra

Art Willms
Board Chair, Vancouver Symphony Orchestra

Affiliated Artists

James Ehnes

Contents of this website are copyright © VSO school of music